NOTD: Blue and Gray Crackle

15 Mar

Hello!

The moment I got the China Glaze Crackle Nail Polishes I knew I had dupes for some of the colors, and I was right! So I thought of a fun manicure to do playing with the dupe-theme. I found out that Crashed Candy is very similar to  China Glaze For Audrey and that Cracked Concreate looked a lot like Catrice London’s Weather Forecast and I decided to alternate the base color with the crackle colors. I really like the end result and I’m willing to try other dupes and see how that turns out!

I hope you like it!

¡Hola!

En el momento que llegaron los China Glaze Crackle Nail Polishes supe que tenía copias de algunos de ellos (en versión de pintauñas normal) y no me equivocaba. Así que pensé en hacer una manicura divertida jugando con el tema de las copias. Descubrí que Crashed Candy es muy similar (si no igual) a For Audrey de China Glaze y que Cracked Concrete se parece muchísimo a London’s Weather Forecast y decidí alternar los colores base con los colores de los crackles. ¡Me gusta mucho el resultado y estoy deseando probar más copias para ver cómo resultan!

Index and ring finger: Base:  Catrice London’s Weather Forecast, Cracke: China Glaze Crushed Candy

Índice y dedo anular: Base:  Catrice London’s Weather Forecast, Cracke: China Glaze Crushed Candy

Middle finger and pinkie: Base: China Glaze For Audrey, Crackle: China Glaze Cracked Concrete

Dedo corazón y meñique: Base: China Glaze For Audrey, Crackle: China Glaze Cracked Concrete

Related posts / Posts relacionados:

Review and Swatches: China Glaze Crackle Nail Polishes

NOTD: Glitter  & Crackles + Video

Leave a Reply

