Comparison: China Glaze Aqua Baby, Sally Hansen Blue Me Away! and LA Girl Funkadelic

17 Mar

Hello!

Today I’m going to show you a comparison between three bright blue nail polishes: China Glaze Aqua Baby, Sally Hansen Blue me away! and LA Girl Funkadelic. Blue me away! and Funkadelic are, in my opinion, total dupes while Aqua Baby is a slightly darker version of them. The difference between Aqua Baby and the other two colors isn’t that noticeable under sunlight though. If I had to chose between Funkadelic and Blue me away! I would say Funkadelic is a better choice because it has a better formula and it’s supposed to glow under UV lighting like you’ll find in clubs (I hadn’t had the chance to try that out!), what is really unique for a nail polish. Aqua Baby was pretty sheer too (like Blue me away!) but nothing I couldn’t handle.

I hope this was helpful!

¡Hola!

Hoy os voy a enseñar una comparación entre tres azules intensos: China Glaze Aqua Baby, Sally Hansen Blue me away! y LA Girl Funkadelic. lue me away! y Funkadelic son, en mi opinion, copias exactas mientras que Aqua Baby es una versión ligeramente más oscuras de éstos. No obstante, la diferencia entre Aqua Baby y los otros dos colores no es tan evidente bajo la luz del sol. Si tuviera que elegir entre Funkadelic y Blue me away! diría que Funkadelic es la mejor opción ya que tiene una fórmula mejor y se supone que brilla bajo luz ultravioleta como la de las discotecas (no he tenido la oportunidad de comprobarlo aún), lo cual es bastante único para un pintauñas. Aqua Baby es también bastante trasparentoso (como Blue me away!) pero nada especialmente molesto.

¡Espero que os sea de ayuda!

 

F = LA Girl Funkadelic

BMA = Sally Hansen Blue me away!

AB = China Glaze Aqua Baby

Leave a Reply

